Members

Academic beneficiaries
Universiteit Antwerpen
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Computational Mathematics, Middelheimlaan 1, 2020 Antwerpen, Belgium

Annie Cuyt

+32 3 265 38 98 (Office) +32 3 265 39 01 (Secretary) +32 3 265 37 77 annie.cuyt@uantwerpen.be University webpage

Wen-shin Lee

+32 3 265 38 62 +32 3 265 37 77 wen-shin.lee@uantwerpen.be University webpage
Université de Lille
Laboratoire Painlevé UMR 8524, UFR Mathématiques, Cité Scientifique, 59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq, France

Bernhard Beckermann

+33 3 20 43 45 62 +33 3 20 05 32 22 +33 3 20 43 43 02 Bernhard.Beckermann@univ-lille1.fr University webpage

Ana C. Matos

+33 3 20 43 47 13 +33 3 20 43 43 02 Ana.Matos@math.univ-lille1.fr University webpage
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Departement of Fundamental Electricity and Instrumentation, Pleinlaan 2, 1000 Brussel, Belgium

Ivan Markovsky

+32 2 629 29 79 +32 2 629 28 50 ivan.markovsky@vub.ac.be University webpage

Mariya Ishteva

+32 2 629 36 65 +32 2 629 28 50 mariya.ishteva@vub.ac.be University webpage
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Institute for Numerical and Applied Mathematics, Lotzestrasse 16-18, 37083 Göttingen, Germany

Gerlind Plonka-Hoch

+49 551 39 22115 plonka@math.uni-goettingen.de University webpage
Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, South Kensington Campus Exhibition Road, London SW7 2AZ, United Kingdom

Pier Luigi Dragotti

+44 20 7594 6192 p.dragotti@imperial.ac.uk University webpage
University of Strathclyde
Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, Richmond Street 16, Glagow G1 1XQ, United Kingdom

David Li

+44 141 548 3431 david.li@strath.ac.uk University webpage
Industrial beneficiaries
Antenna Company
High Tech Campus, Building HTC 41, R021-022, Professor Holstlaan 4, 5656AE Eindhoven, Netherlands

Diego Caratelli

+31 40 8002250 diego.caratelli@antennacompany.com
Siemens Industry Software NV
Test Division, Interleuvenlaan 68, 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Bart Peeters

+32 16 384 347 +32 16 384 200 +32 16 384 350 bart.peeters@siemens.com

Karl Janssens

+32 16 384 417 +32 16 384 350 karl.janssens@siemens.com
Technological beneficiaries
SINTEF AS
Strindvegen 4, 7034 Trondheim, Norway

Tor André Myrvoll

+47 951 48 014 TorAndre.Myrvoll@sintef.no

Stig Petersen

+47 930 03 112 Stig.Petersen@sintef.no
Industrial partners
Photon Force Ltd.
34 Melville Street, Edinburgh Scotland, UK, EH3 7HA

Richard Walker

+44 7944 885 045 richard.walker@photon-force.com
PicoQuant GmbH
Rudower Chaussee 29 (IGZ), 12489 Berlin, Germany

Andreas Bülter

+49 30 6392 6560 info@picoquant.com
Salzgitter Mannesmann Forschung GmbH
Department of Nondestructive Testing, Ehinger Str. 200, 47259 Duisburg, Germany

Oliver Nemitz

+49 203 999 3299 +49 203 999 4427 o.nemitz@du.szmf.de
Mahr GmbH
Carl-Mahr-Str. 1, 37073 Göttingen, Germany

Andreas Beutler

+49 551 7073 583 +49 551 7073 421 andreas.beutler@mahr.de